Faculty and Staff

Navigation
Home
Dr. Monteiro-Leitner
Dr. Odegard
Dr. Pope
Dr. Smith
Dr. Ward

 

Contact Information
 

 
   
Dr. Julieta Monteiro-Leitner,
Professor
Certification Coordinator
 jleitner@semo.edu
Dr. Melissa Odegard-Koester
Assistant Professor
Mental Health Program Coordinator
Chi Sigma Iota, Faculty Advisor
modegard@semo.edu
 
Dr. Travis Smith
Assistant Professor
Screening Coordinator
Specialist Program Coordinator
Off Campus Coordinator
tsmith1@semo.edu

 
 
Dr. Janice E. Ward,
Associate Professor
Program Coordinator
School Counseling Coordinator
Clinical Placement Coordinator
CACREP Liaison
NCE Campus Coordinator
jward@semo.edu
 
Forms for Faculty
Dept. of Educational Leadership
and Counseling
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 5550
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-4799

 
Janice Jansen
jrjansen@semo.edu
Department Secretary: (573) 651-2137
Fax: (573) 986-6812
 

Left to Right: Back Row -- Dr. Doris Skelton, Dr. Dotty Cruce, Dr. Mel Odegard, Dr. Cheryl Milde; Front Row --  Dr. Julieta Monteiro-Leitner, Dr. Travis Smith Dr. Jan Ward, Dr. Verl Pope. 

Home ] General Information ] [ Faculty and Staff ] Program Information ] FAQs ] Links ] Framework ] SEMOSCA ] Department ] College of Education ] Graduate School ]

Counseling Program  | vpope@semo.edu | updated 10/10/12 | disclaimer
Southeast Missouri State University | One University Plaza | Cape Girardeau, MO 63701 | (573) 651-2000