• Shape Up Southeast
  • Program Description
    Registration
    Log Your Activity
    Printable Daily Log
    Rules
    Points
    Current Team Standings
    Dates to Remember
    Before you exercise...
    Team List by Division

    Shape Up Southeast

     

    Shape Up Southeast Calendar 

    On-line Registration Period:

    Tuesday, Jan. 21 - Friday, Jan. 31

    On-line Registration Deadline:

    5 p.m., Friday, Jan. 31

     

    Monday, Feb. 3

    Program Begins-Start Shaping Up!

     

    11 p.m., Tuesday, Feb. 11

    Enter week 1 activity

     

    11 p.m., Tuesday, Feb. 18

    Enter week 2 activity

     

    11 p.m., Tuesday, Feb. 25

    Enter week 3 activity

     

    11 p.m., Tuesday, March 4

    Enter week 4 activity

     

    11 p.m., Tuesday, March 11

    Enter week 5 activity

     

    11 p.m., Tuesday, March 18

    Enter week 6 activity

     

    11 p.m., Tuesday, March 25

    Enter week 7 activity

      

    11 p.m., Tuesday, April 1

    Enter week 8 activity

     

    11 p.m., Tuesday, April 8

    Enter week 9 activity

     

    11 p.m., Tuesday, April 15

    Enter week 10 activity