About the Department | Courses & Degrees | Student Groups | Carnahan Bldg. | Links |
Sigma Pi Kappa

About Sigma Pi Kappa

The Epsilon Chapter of Sigma Pi Kappa

Membership Information


Members In Action

Faculty sponsor:
Steven J. Hoffman, Ph.D.

SPK webmaster: Travis Ratermann

Last modified 04/18/2007

  Congratulations to the 2006-2007 academic year inductees:


Michael Painton, Michael Bricknell, Richard Young

(Not Pictured: Lauren Miller (G) and Brooke Culler (u)

Dr. James Ermatinger, Chair / Department of History  
- 2005 Southeast Missouri State University